Ballinhassig AFC

Founded 1979

Co. Cork

Committee 2023/24

Commitee Meetings take place the first Tuesday of every month. Contact any committee member if you want to add something to the agenda.
Click here to see our Volunteer Bio Pics on Facebook

President: John Bowen

Child Welfare Officer: Angela Veale
Safety Officer: Anthony O'Donovan
Chairperson: Ger Spillane
Treasurer & Vice Treasurers: Michael Aherne, Marie O'Leary, Angela Veale
Club Registrar: Marie O'Leary
Commitee Members: Claire McCarthy, Jimmy Cahill, Barry O'Brien, Emma Sheahan

Football Advisory: Daire Coughlan (Liz Bennett)
Facilities: Anthony O'Donovan, Daire Coughlan, Ger Spillane
Procurement & Club Shop: Marie O'Leary, Angela Veale
Fundraising: Abbey O'Brien, Barry O'Brien, John Crowley, John Donovan, Marie O'Leary

League Secretaries :
Munster Senior League - Owen Hethrington
Cork Youths League - Owen Hethrington
Cork Schoolboys League - Ger Spillane/Marie O'Leary (acting)
Cork Women and Schoolgirls Soccer League - Anthony O'Donovan

Public Relations & Social Media:  Daire Coughlan

Football for All Officers:  Marie O'Leary, Angela Veale

Commitee Members: Claire McCarthy, Jimmy Cahill, Barry O'Brien


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play